Guillotine Industrial (guillotine_101) wrote,
Guillotine Industrial

Guillotine 217 - Distance

Download it Here!

Guillotine 217 - Distance

Distance is the first of two mixes built from recordings made while spinning at Zaphod's July 8th and Re-Vamp July 12, 2008.


New Model Army - Love Songs
Ad·ver·sary - Ancients
Modulate - Skullfuck (Neikka RPM Mix)
Terrorfakt - Achtung! (Cervello Elettronico remix)
KMFDM - Looking For Strange (All Strung Up Mix)
Guillotine - Feindflug vs Pet Shop Boys - NSD On My Mind
Nine Inch Nails - 3 Ghosts I
Front Line Assembly - Virus
Xotox - Lichtlos
Chemlab - Binary Nation (Demento Mix)
Front 242 - Agressiva Due
C-Tec - Stateless
Skinny Puppy - Addiction (Gunter Schulz Remix)
Pigface - Sick Asp Fuck (Number 1 Club Mix)
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment